Due to the renovation construction, weekday mass will be held in the church annex at 9:00 am. This time change will begin June 26th and remain in effect until further notice.

St. Mary, Our Lady of the Snows

Our Staff

Parish Office

Fr. John Budde

Monsignor John Budde

Pastor

(248) 685-1482 x222

frjgbudde@stmarymilfordmi.org

Fr. Gordon Judd

Rev. Gordon Judd

Weekend Associate

(313) 212-8184

gordonjjudd@gmail.com

Deacon Paul

Paul Nickels

Deacon

(248) 685-1482

deacon@stmarymilfordmi.org

Val Thompson

Valerie Thompson

Pastoral & Christian Service Associate

(248) 685-1482 x213

v.thompson@stmarymilfordmi.org

 

 

 

Cherie Makie

Cherie Makie

Parish Secretary

(248) 685-1482 x207

parishoffice@stmarymilfordmi.org

JV

JV (Judy Vance)

Christian Service Assistant

(248) 685-1482 x217

j.vance@stmarymilfordmi.org

Virginia Zielinski

Virginia Zielinski

Accountant

(248) 685-1482 x208

accountant@stmarymilfordmi.org

Cathy Gannon

Cathy Gannon

Website Coordinator

(248) 685-1482 x215

cagannon@stmarymilfordmi.org

 


Faith Formation Office

Colleen Gonzalez

Colleen Gonzalez

Director of Faith Formation

(248) 685-2702

c.gonzalez@stmarymilfordmi.org

Anita Daroczy

Director of Adult Faith Formation

(248) 685-2702 x204

a.daroczy@stmarymilfordmi.org

Kevin Szawala

Kevin Szawala

Director of Youth Ministry

(248) 685-2702 x224

youthministry@stmarymilfordmi.org

Janie Worthington

Janie Worthington

Faith Formation Assistant

(248) 685-2702 x200

faithformation@stmarymilfordmi.org

Bev Ziegler

Beverly Ziegler

Evening Faith Formation Assistant

 

 

Donna Noe

Evening Faith Formation Assistant

 

 

 

Mel Boomer

Mel Boomer

Men's Ministries

(248) 685-2702 x201

m.boomer@stmarymilfordmi.org


Worship

Steve Hansen

Steven J. Hansen

Minister of Music

(734)730-7970

s.hansen@stmarymilfordmi.org


Maintenance

Kevin Makie

Kevin Makie

Maintenance Director

(248) 685-1482 x205

k.makie@stmarymilfordmi.org

Mike Readnower

Mike Readnower

Maintenance

 

 

Richard Piper

Richard Piper

Maintenance